Our People

Here at Muirhall we are very proud of our highly qualified team whose professional expertise encompasses planning, grid and GIS mapping, project management and construction logistics, legal oversight, finance and business development.

200 Years combined experience

Our team has over 200 years combined experience in the renewables industry and is committed to delivering new developments and technologies to the highest standards.  We want to contribute to a future where renewable, sustainable energy is widely available and, by supporting the drive to a net zero carbon future, we are also generating positive change by encouraging communities to share in our success.

Chris Walker

Founder & Chief Executive

Sarah McIntosh

Managing director

Sean Macdougall

Senior Commercial operations Manager

Mhairi Frain

Director of Business Operations

Scott Matheson

Director of Finance

Wacek Kaczmarczyk

Head of Finance

Kenny Christie 

Senior Construction Manager 

Mike Molleson

Head of Design

Stephen Corr

Senior Project Manager Construction

Matthew Dowds

Grid Manager

Fiona Scott

Technical & Data Manager

Debbie Bridges

Communities Coordinator

Carol Douglas

Communities & Admin Teams

Andrew Jackson 

Project Officer

Morag Christie

Finance Officer

Jamie Leslie

Project Manager

Keith McDougall

Project Manager

Amanda Swan

Head of Development

Kirsty Strang

Project Manager

Ruairidh Murray 

Project Officer

Adam Thom


Stephen Crawshaw


Joanne Jack


Kirstin Leckie

Project Manager

Kirsty Strang

Project Manager

Richard Cunningham


Paul Crolla

Project Manager

Jarek Arod

Construction & Maintenance Officer

Ross Kennedy

Senior Legal Manager

Derek Morrow

Legal Manager

Lewis Frain

Communications Assistant

Hayley McAtee

HR Officer

Chris Donnelly

Grid Assistant

Michael Leitch

Project Assistant